Parts

Toll free: 1-800-665-2637

Executive Vice President,
Aftermarket

Ian Smart
(204) 934-8620
Ian_Smart@newflyer.com


Head Office
630 Kernaghan Avenue, Door 76
Winnipeg, MB
R2C 5G1 Canada
Toll-Free: 1-800-665-2637
Fax: 1-800-745-5368
Parts@newflyer.com

Director, Aftermarket Supply Chain and Distribution
Phyllis Tapley
(204) 934-8818
Phyllis_Tapley@newflyer.com

Purchasing Manager
Tara Stobert
PH: (204) 934-7062
Tara_Stobert@newflyer.com

Inventory Planning & Analysis Manager
Neil Arreza
(204) 934-4913
Neil_Arreza@newflyer.com

Warehouse Operations Manager
John Scheepers
(204) 982-8398
John_Scheepers@newflyer.com

Parts Distribution Centers
Western PDC
Winnipeg, MB Canada

Eastern PDC
Brampton, ON Canada

Midwest PDC
Erlanger, KY USA

Southwestern PDC
Fresno, CA USA

Director, Aftermarket Sales and Business Development
Kerri Moloney
(204) 982-8401
Kerri_Moloney@newflyer.com


Marketing & Business Development

Marketing and Product Specialist
Julianne Toogood
(204) 934-4884
Julianne_Toogood@newflyer.com

Marketing Administrator
Alex Zywylo
(204) 982-8270
Alex_Zywylo@newflyer.com

Sales

Parts Sales Manager
Jason Clark
PH: (204) 982-9120
Jason_Clark@newflyer.com

Regional Parts Sales Managers

Craig Parsley
PH: (204) 223-8989
Craig_Parsley@newflyer.com

Grant Miller
PH: (610) 6451-8967
Grant_Miller@newflyer.com

Kelley Nail
PH: (281) 455-1783
Kelley_Nail@newflyer.com

James Wacker
PH: (414) 586-0287
James_Wacker@newflyer.com


Parts Contracts

Contracts Manager
Amy Biebrich
(204) 982-7095
Amy_Biebrich@newflyer.com

Contracts Administrators
Sue Anderson
Doug Tennyson
Jaspreet Singh
Diti Lodhavia
Jennifer Porco
Nancy Beech
Sheri Irwin

Customer Service

Customer Service Manager
Terry Johannson
(204) 982-8440
Terry_Johannson@newflyer.com

Parts Account Managers

Norm Risbey
Finley Myskiw
Joey Strymbiski
Kurt Wittmeier
Jeffrey West
Vincent Lamirande
Nelson Botelho
Doreen Moore
Joe Pimentel
Jodi Jestin
Remi Bonnefoy
Shannon Harrison
Barrie Cooke
Gerald Loewen
Ryan Greentree

Quotation Administrators
Joanne Petrillo
Amabel Baarde
Maria Farias
Melanie Potter
Amanda Baranowski
Eugene Turingan
Shella Mortell