Corporate Governance

Board Members

Hon. Brian Tobin, Chairman of the Board
Vice Chair, Investment & Corporate Banking
BMO Capital Markets
Ottawa, Ontario

V. James Sardo, Director
Corporate Director
Toronto, Ontario

Larry Edwards, Director
Corporate Director
Tulsa, Oklahoma

John Marinucci, Director
Corporate Director
Oakville, Ontario

Adam Gray, Director
Managing Partner
Coliseum Capital Management, LLC
Greenwich, Connecticut

Krystyna Hoeg, Director
Corporate Director
Toronto, Ontario

Phyllis Cochran, Director
Corporate Director
Deer Park, IL

Paulo Cezar da Silva Nunes

Corporate Director
Porto Alegre, Brazil

Paul Soubry, Director
President and Chief Executive Officer of New Flyer
Winnipeg, Manitoba

Committees and Charters

Mandate of the Board of Directors

Charter of Expectations for Directors

Audit Committee Charter

Human Resources, Compensation and Corporate Governance Committee Charter

Policies and Guidelines

Code of Business Conduct and Ethics

Privacy Policy

Whistleblower Policy

Political Contribution Policy

Board of Directors Diversity Policy 


Advance Notice By-law

Amended and Restated Shareholder Rights Plan Agreement

Amended Share Option Plan

Amended Restricted Share Unit Plan for Directors

Amended Deferred Share Unit Plan for Directors